Representatives

Representatives

Find the best air pollution control solution to meet your needs through AirPol’s trusted air pollution control equipment representatives.

If your country or territory isn’t listed contact us directly.

Territory
Company
Contact

Maryland
Virginia
Washington DC
Delaware
Pennsylvania (East)
New Jersey (South)
West Virginia
Kahl Stetson, LLC
3526 Silverside Road #38
Wilmington, DE 19810
Phone: (302) 478-8450
Fax: (302) 478-2765
Jim Stetson
Cell: (302) 824-2765
jstetson@kahlco.com

South Carolina      
North Carolina
Indventech, LLC
1361 W Wade Hampton Blvd
Suite F-135
Greer, SC 29650

Keenan White
Phone: (888) 864-4344
Cell: (864) 907-0978
Fax: (888) 263-4497
keenan@indventech.com

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi
Fan Systems Engineering, Inc.
4906 Cogswell Ave Suite 2
Pell City, Alabama 35125
Phone: (205) 338-2571
Fax: (205) 338-2572
Jim Upchurch
Phone: (205) 338-2571
jim@fansystems.net

Louisiana
Arkansas
Advanced Industrial
335 Maddox Road
Pell City, Alabama 35125
Phone: (209) 913-3535
Jeff Justice
Cell Phone: (209) 913-3535
jsjustice7@gmail.com

Texas
Air Moving Equipment
20314 Telge Road
Tomball, TX 77377
Phone: (281) 803-5400
Fax: (281) 803-5433
Tim Johnson
Phone: (281) 803-5400
tsj@airmovingequipment.com

Northern Indiana
Eastern Iowa
Eastern Wisconsin
Northern Illinois
Particle Processing Solutions
1314 Kensington Road, #3457
Oak Brook, IL 60522
Phone: (630) 466-7650
Danny Pepponi
Phone: (630) 466-7650
dannyp@particle-processing.com

Eastern Missouri
Western Kentucky
Southern Illinois
GT Systems, Inc.
42 Dauphine Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
Phone: (636) 561-3878
George Templeton
Phone: (636) 561-3878
georget@gtsdust.com

Rhode Island
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
Connecticut
New York (North & West)
Eastern Canada
Byrnes Technical Sales Company
173A School St
Forestdale, RI 02896
Phone: (401) 762-0148
Fax: (401) 762-0156
Mike Byrnes
Cell: (401) 578-3626
mike@byrnestech.com

Matt Byrnes
Phone: (401) 762-0148
matt@byrnestech.com

California
J. Kerchinski Environmental Solutions
4411 Palisades Circle
Bakersfield, CA, 93308
Phone: (661) 343-2788
John Kerchinski
Phone: (661) 343-2788
jkes@bak.rr.com

Province of Ontario,
Canada
Province of Quebec,
Canada
Lawson –Taylor Ltd.
361 King Street West
Dundas, Ontario, Canada, L9H 1W8
Phone: (905) 627-0979
Fax: (905) 627-9315
Len Jankowski
Phone: (905) 627-0979 Ext. 22
Cell: (905) 741-7271
len-jankowski@lawson-taylor.ca

Share by: